HSHS Faculty & Staff

picture Jayson Lloyd
Instructional Dean
E-mail: jlloyd@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6547
Building: HSHS - Room: 106
picture Jennifer Benally
RN Instructor
E-mail: jbenally@csi.edu
Phone: 732-6738
Building: HSHS - Room: 212
picture Gaylene Bondelid
Assistant Professor, RN Clinical
E-mail: gbondelid@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6736
Building: HSHS - Room: 213
picture Susan Boone
Assistant Professor, Registered Nursing
E-mail: sboone@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6750
Building: HSHS - Room: 219
picture Tonja Bowcut
Professor, Dental Assisting
E-mail: tbowcut@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6708
Building: HSHS - Room: 125
picture John Brannen
Assistant Professor, Practical Nursing
E-mail: jbrannen@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6717
Building: HSHS - Room: 118
picture Vickie Brannen
Lab Assistant
E-mail: vbrannen@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6739
Building: HSHS - Room: 208
picture Ashlee Burrows
Instructor, RN
E-mail: aburrows@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6735
Building: HSHS - Room: 219
picture Yvonne Conder
Instructor, RN
E-mail: yconder@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6746
Building: HSHS - Room: 215
picture Michelle Critchfield
Assistant Professor, Registered Nursing
E-mail: mcritchfield@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6749
Building: HSHS - Room: 216
picture Christine Deal
Professor, Registered Nursing
E-mail: cdeal@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6721
Building: HSHS - Room: 223
picture Melissa Emerick
Clinical Coordinator
E-mail: memerick@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6723
Building: HSHS - Room: 174
picture Lee Ann Erickson
Office Specialist
E-mail: leeannerickson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6702
Building: HSHS - Room: 113
picture Mary Feis-Christy
Professor, Human Services
E-mail: mchristy@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6713
Building: HSHS - Room: 132
picture Cynthia Harding
Professor, Dental Hygiene
E-mail: charding@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6722
Building: HSHS - Room: 123
picture Paula Hart
Assistant Professor, Practical Nursing
E-mail: phart@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6740
Building: HSHS - Room: 120
picture Robyn Ho Chee
Instructor, Registered Nursing
E-mail: rhochee@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6733
Building: HSHS - Room: 129
picture RoseAnna Holliday
Department Chair, Health Science and Human Services
E-mail: rholliday@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6737
Building: HSHS - Room: 130
picture Tamara Janak
Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology Clinical Coordinator
E-mail: tjanak@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6716
Building: HSHS - Room: 180
picture Suzanne Jones
Instructor, Certified Nursing Assistant
E-mail: sjones@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6742
Building: HSHS - Room: 131
picture Nina Karel
Nursing Lab Facilitator
E-mail: nkarel@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6734
Building: HSHS - Room: 208
picture Tina Koch
Assistant Professor, Registered Nursing
E-mail: tkoch@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6729
Building: HSHS - Room: 206
picture Donna Krapf
Assistant Professor, Registered Nursing
E-mail: dkrapf@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6748
Building: HSHS - Room: 224
picture Gena Laird
Office Specialist
E-mail: glaird@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6702
Building: HSHS - Room: 113
picture Rae Jean Larsen
Student Services Specialist
E-mail: rlarsen@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6701
Building: HSHS - Room: 113
picture Gary Lauer
Associate Professor, Rad Tech
E-mail: glauer@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6719
Building: HSHS - Room: 181
picture Kara Mahannah
Associate Professor, Medical Assisting
E-mail: kmahannah@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6728
Building: HSHS - Room: 133
picture Janet Milligan
Professor, Surgical
E-mail: jmilligan@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6706
Building: HSHS - Room: 135
picture Kirk Mittelman
Associate Professor/Program Director, EMS
E-mail: kmittelman@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6709
Building: HSHS - Room: 128
picture Rebecca Montgomery
Instructor, RN
E-mail: rmontgomery@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6738
Building: HSHS - Room: 212
picture Carrie Nutsch
Associate Professor, Surgical 1st Assistant
E-mail: cnutsch@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6715
Building: HSHS - Room: 134
picture Tamara Pehrson
Associate Professor, Practical Nursing
E-mail: tpehrson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6727
Building: HSHS - Room: 121
picture Kalise Price
Professor, Registered Nursing
E-mail: kprice@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6732
Building: HSHS - Room: 214
picture Rene' Rambur
Student Advisor
E-mail: rrambur@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6730
Building: HSHS - Room: 110
picture Rita Ruhter
Assistant Professor, Allied Health
E-mail: rruhter@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6726
Building: HSHS - Room: 116
picture Martha Scott
Office Manager
E-mail: mscott@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6700
Building: HSHS - Room: 113
picture Cindy Seaman
Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene
E-mail: cseaman@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6725
Building: HSHS - Room: 126
picture Scott Snell
Associate Professor, Practical Nursing
E-mail: ssnell@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6718
Building: HSHS - Room: 117
picture Sandy Uhl
Assistant Professor, Registered Nursing
E-mail: suhl@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6745
Building: HSHS - Room: 217
picture Valerie Warner
Department Chair, Nursing
E-mail: vwarner@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6724
Building: HSHS - Room: 107
picture Judi Winkle
Dental Clinic Manager
E-mail: jwinkle@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6751
Building: HSHS - Room: 186B

Observed Behavior Record - Reasonable Suspicion